< Click the logo to return to the main page
+ More

Google
You are currently browsing the Forums
  Add to Favourites RSS Feed Main Site Knowledgebase Forums  
Search

Forums


You are logged in as a guest. ( logon | register )

matrox and Cole2k codecs
Moderators: Cole

Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [10 messages per page]
View previous thread :: View next thread
   General discussion -> Issues / ProblemsMessage format
 
massimo_d
Posted 11/3/2010 12:26 AM (#1929)
Subject: matrox and Cole2k codecs




Posts: 3

I have a Matrox RTX.2 video editing card. Can I install the Cole2K advanced package or can it interfere with the Matrox codecs needed for RTX.2? My OS is Windows 7 64 bit. Thank you very much for your reply

Edited by massimo_d 11/3/2010 12:27 AM
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Link Bot
Related Links:


Bot

Posts: Lots
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Cole
Posted 13/3/2010 1:00 AM (#1930 - in reply to #1929)
Subject: Re: matrox and Cole2k codecs


Owner

Posts: 589
500252525
Hi, the codec packs should be fine for you.
Top of the page Bottom of the page
massimo_d
Posted 13/3/2010 7:00 AM (#1931 - in reply to #1929)
Subject: RE: matrox and Cole2k codecs




Posts: 3

THank you very much for reply. I'll install the codec pack and will let you know if it's all ok with RTX.2
Top of the page Bottom of the page
massimo_d
Posted 14/3/2010 5:54 PM (#1932 - in reply to #1929)
Subject: RE: matrox and Cole2k codecs




Posts: 3

I have installed the advanced pack and the x64 addon. No problem with Matrox. Thank you very much for your great work
your friend
Massimo

Edited by massimo_d 14/3/2010 5:55 PM
Top of the page Bottom of the page
Jump to page : 1
Now viewing page 1 [10 messages per page]
Jump to forum :
Search this forum
Printer friendly version
E-mail a link to this thread

(Delete all cookies set by this site)


Seconds to generate: 0.046 | Executed queries : 10

Copyright Cole Williams 1999 - 2021 | www.EnVision-Design.co.uk